HUDWAY Glass

Helps you keep your eyes on the road while displaying directions on your dashboard.
Helps you keep your eyes on the road while displaying directions on your dashboard.

I constantly use the GPS on my phone to get around, but it can be so distracting. I have to keep it in my cupholder because it is too bulky to sit upright on my dashboard. This causes me to get lost because I cannot afford to take my eyes off the road for an extended period of time. This product would allow me to stay focused on my destination and eliminates the distraction of my phone as well.

Price: $60

8-in-1 EVOLUTION Bra

bra

This is probably the product I am most excited for. I am constantly searching for bras that fit my needs, which becomes tiring (and expensive). Imagine if there was one bra that did everything you wanted it to do AND was comfortable. Well, this bra is definitely it! You can snatch one up for the price of a regular bra.

Price: $50-$65

Lumen Eternal Flashlight

The flashlight that doesn't need batteries.
The flashlight that doesn’t need batteries.

Batteries are such a thing of the past. Practically no one even has them in their house anymore, so why not get a flashlight that can adapt to the times? It’s small, durable, compact and energy efficient.

Price: $30-50

World’s First Heated Jacket

heatedjacket

This jacket will let you warm up, charge your phone and keep you safe from the rain. Perfect for the upcoming winter, which is projected to be extremely cold. Choose from a sweatshirt, vest, or a down jacket with/without a hood. Comes with a 5 year warranty.

Price: $160-$200

